Miley Cyrus reveals the tracklist and release date for her new album!

Publish Date
Monday, 28 March 2022, 11:12AM

Miley is dropping her first ever LIVE album!

Miley Cyrus has revealed the tracklist for her latest album 'Attention' which is being released in only a few days' time. 

Miley took to social media on Saturday to share the news, which also included a video and a glimpse of the artwork for her first-ever live album. 

“My fans have been asking me for a live album for a long time & I am so exxxited to give it to them! This show was curated BY the fans FOR the fans!” Cyrus tweeted. 

Music from the live album was recorded during her Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest in February. 

Check out the tracklist below, which includes her infamous Blondie cover 'Heart of Glass' and her iconic tracks Party In The U.S.A' and 'Wrecking Ball'. 

1. “Attention”
2. “We Can’t Stop X Where Is My Mind?”
3. “Plastic Hearts”
4. “Heart of Glass”
5. “4×4”
6. “(SMS) Bangerz”
7. “Dooo It!”
8. “23”
9. “Never Be Me”
10. “Maybe”
11. “7 Things”
12. “Bang Bang X See You Again”
13. “Jolene”
14. “High”
15. “You”
16. “Like a Prayer”
17. “Edge of Midnight (Midnight Sky Remix)”
18. “The Climb”
19. “Wrecking Ball X Nothing Compares 2 U”
20. “Party In The U.S.A.”

Want more? Here's a bit we love from Bree (Matty McLean) & Clint – unleashed every weekday arvo from 3PM. They're always up to something! 

Take your Radio, Podcasts and Music with you