Celebrities who welcomed babies in 2016

Publish Date
Monday, 19 December 2016, 11:19AM
Photo / Instagram

Photo / Instagram

1. Louis Tomlinson & Briana Jungwirth welcomed Freddie Tomlinson.

Lad and Dad

A photo posted by Louis Tomlinson (@louist91) on

2. Tyra Banks & Erik Alsa welcomed York Banks via a surrogate in January.

This is the Happiest Valentine's Day of my life. York, Daddy, and I send you so much love.

A photo posted by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

3. Ne-Yo and wife Crystal Renay welcomed Shaffer Chimere Smith Jr.

4. Anne Hathaway welcomed Jonathan with husband Adam Shulman in March.

5. Even though he denied paternity of the baby girl, Fetty Wap says he's going to stay around with Masika Kalysha.

Little Miss Maxwell ❤️

A photo posted by Masika Kalysha (@masikakalysha) on

6. Kelly Clarkson & Brandon Blackstock welcomed Remmington Blackstock

Thank you @archetype_photo for the beautiful pictures once again!!! Y'all are the best!

A photo posted by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on

7. John Legend and Chrissy Teigan welcomed baby Luna in April

Sunday morning

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

8. Jennifer JWOWW Farley and Roger Mathews welcomed Greyson Valor Mathews earlier this year.

Obsessed with this look for Greys baptism this weekend. Dress by @sheribodell shoes by @egoofficial

A photo posted by Jenni JWOWW (@jwoww) on

9. Michael Phelps welcomed Boomer Phelps with Nichole Johnson

I'm ready to see some more fast swimming!!Go get em daddy!!! Go get em USA!!! #usa #rio2016

A photo posted by boomer phelps (@boomerrphelps) on

10. Alanis Morissette and husband Mario Treadway welcomed Onyx Solace in June

11. Megan Fox and Brian Green welcomed their third, Journey River Green in June

12. Adam Levine and Behati Prinsloo welcomed Dusty Rose

Dusty Rose Levine 9/21/16

A photo posted by Adam Levine (@adamlevine) on

13. Blake Lively and Ryan Reynolds welcomed their new baby Reynolds in September. The baby's name is yet to be revealed.

14. DJ Khaled and his fiance Nichole Tuck welcomed their baby boy, Asahd Tuck Khaled

I love you so much ! So much! ASAHD KHALED 🦁

A photo posted by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) on

15. Kevin Jonas and wife, Danielle welcomed their second, Valentina Jonas in October

Chilin with my girl

A photo posted by Kevin Jonas (@kevinjonas) on

16. Russell Brand and his girlfriend Laura Gallacher welcomed Mabel in November

Right then. My Mum bought me this. Time to get ready! #trewlit #bookstagram #parenting

A photo posted by Russell Brand (@trewrussellbrand) on

17. Rob Kardashian & Blac Chyna welcomed Dream in November

18. Mila Kunis & Ashton Kutcher had their second child, Dmitri Portwood Kutcher in late November

39 million people have fallen through the cracks into modern day slavery. #redsandproject

A photo posted by Ashton Kutcher (@aplusk) on

19. Mick Jagger and Melanie Hamrick welcomed Mick's 8th child in earlier this month.

So proud of my beautiful baby brother Deveraux Octavian Basil Jagger 💖👼🏻🎉

A photo posted by Elizabeth Scarlett Jagger (@lizzyjagger) on

20. Ivanka Trump and husband, Jared Kushner welcomed Theodore earlier this year.

I cannot believe that Theodore is 8 months old today! Happy birthday little teddy bear! 🐻🍰🍼

A photo posted by Ivanka Trump (@ivankatrump) on