The set list for Taylor Swift's concert in New Zealand!

Publish Date
Tuesday, 6 November 2018, 4:27PM

In just three days, our girl Taylor Swift will be gracing us with her presence at Auckland's Mt Smart Stadium, for the Reputation Stadium Tour.

And because we can't contain our excitement: we've found the setlist so we can be fully prepared with our dance routines!

Based off of her INCREDIBLE shows which have wowed crowds in Australia, here are the songs she will is most likely to play this weekend!

RELATED: QUIZ: Which version of Taylor Swift are you?

Taylor Swift's Reputation Stadium Tour Setlist:

Bad Reputation (Joan Jett and the Blackhearts song)

Act 1
Reputation (Video introduction)
1. ...Ready for It?
2. I Did Something Bad
3. Gorgeous
4. Medley: Style / Love Story / You Belong With Me

Act 2
Look What You Made Me Do (Video interlude)
5. Look What You Made Me Do
6. End Game
7. King of My Heart

Act 3
8. Delicate
9. Shake It Off (with Charli XCX)
10. Dancing With Our Hands Tied (Acoustic)
11. Acoustic song: 22 or I'm Only Me When I'm With You or I Knew You Were Trouble

Act 4
12. Blank Space
13. Dress
14. Bad Blood / Should've Said No

Act 5
15. Don't Blame Me
16. Long Live / New Year's Day (On piano)

Act 6
Why She Disappeared (Video interlude)
17. Getaway Car
18. Call It What You Want
19. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together / This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things