The changes Taylor has made to The Eras Tour following TTPD release

Publish Date
Friday, 10 May 2024, 3:48PM

After a well deserved two-month hiatus from The Eras Tour, Taylor Swift is refreshing her setlist following the release of her 11th studio albumThe Tortured Poets Department (TTPD).

Taytay just kicked off the European leg of her tour in Paris and there were some noticeable changes to the set - new outfits and songs off her latest albums.

Sun burnt orange?! Yes Taylor.

Vibing the sh*t outta these new Eras Tour outfits.


Updated set list: 

  • "Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince"
  • "Cruel Summer"
  • "The Man"
  • "You Need to Calm Down"
  • "Lover"
  • "Fearless"
  • "You Belong With Me"
  • "Love Story"
  • "22"
  • "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together"
  • "I Knew You Were Trouble"
  • "All Too Well (10-Minute Version)"
  • "Enchanted"
  • "Ready For It?"
  • "Delicate"
  • "Don't Blame Me"
  • "Look What You Made Me Do"
  • "Cardigan"
  • "Betty"
  • "Champagne Problems"
  • "August"
  • "Illicit Affairs"
  • "My Tears Ricochet"
  • "Marjorie"
  • "Willow"
  • "Style"
  • "Blank Space"
  • "Shake it Off"
  • "Wildest Dreams"
  • "Bad Blood"
  • "But Daddy I Love Him"
  • "So High School"
  • "Who's Afraid of Little Old Me"
  • "Down Bad"
  • "Fortnight"
  • "The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived"
  • "I Can Do It with a Broken Heart"
  • Surprise song #1
  • Surprise song #2
  • "Lavender Haze"
  • "Anti-Hero"
  • "Midnight Rain"
  • "Vigilante S—-"
  • "Bejeweled"
  • "Mastermind"
  • "Karma"

The only thing missing is her self titled album 😭

Play ZM & Long Live <3 



Take your Radio, Podcasts and Music with you