BENEE is live streaming her sold-out show so we can all be there!

Publish Date
Thursday, 8 October 2020, 12:09PM

Missed out on tickets? Well now you can be there via Livestream!

Our gal BENEE (who was just nominated for a bunch of awards) hits Auckland's Spark Arena for her sold-out show on October 17.

And like the icon she is, she's just announced that you will be able to watch the show via livestream, accross New Zealand and the world!

BENEE is teaming up with Live Nation and Republic Records to deliver an exclusive livestream of her tour finale on beneemusic.com.

For just $10, you can get yourself a ticket to the livestream, and experience a concert from the comfort of your bed!

The show will be live streamed and available to ticketholders on Saturday October 17 at: 9.20pm NZDT

A full replay of the show will then be available on Saturday October 17 for fans globally – this will occur at 1:00pm PDT/4:00pm EDT/9:00pm BST/10:00pm CEST.

Ticket holders will then be able to access the stream on-demand for 48 hours following the performance.

How good??

For complete livestream and ticket information visit: www.beneemusic.com