ZM PRESENTS MAKO ROAD'S STRANGER DAYS TOUR

Publish Date
Friday, 14 May 2021, 8:00AM

ZM Presents Mako Road for their Stranger Days Album Release Tour!

Indie-rock four-piece MAKO ROAD have just released their surefire biggest hit yet Don’t Keep Me Waiting and to celebrate the band have just announced a national New Zealand tour! Their highly anticipated debut album Stranger Days will be released on Friday 30th July and from there the band will hit the road taking in Auckland, Hamilton, Tauranga, Napier, Wellington, Christchurch, and Dunedin.

Mako Road have fast become the most exciting independent act in New Zealand and the new album Stranger Days is the beginning of much, much more. The sky’s the limit for Mako Road band members Rhian Ward, Connor Jaine, Connor McErlich and Robbie Day.

These shows will sell out fast. Get your tickets now!

 

Thursday 12 August 
Auckland | Powerstation (SOLD OUT)
With No Cigar
www.ticketmaster.co.nz

 

Friday 13 August 
Auckland | Powerstation (NEW SHOW - ALL AGES)
With Little Sunday
Tickets on sale 12pm Monday 12th July 
www.ticketmaster.co.nz

 

Saturday 14 August 
Hamilton | The Factory
With Casper
www.moshtix.co.nz

 

Monday 16 August 
Tauranga | Our Place
www.moshtix.co.nz

 

Tuesday 17 August 
Napier | Paisley Stage (SOLD OUT)
www.moshtik.co.nz

 

Thursday 19 August 
Wellington | Shed 6
With Mermaidens
www.ticketmaster.co.nz

 

Saturday 21 August 
Christchurch | Town Hall

With Juno Is
www.ticketek.co.nz

 

Monday 23 August 
Dunedin | Union Hall
With Hot Donnas
www.moshtix.co.nz

 

Keep ZM loud for your chance to score the first tickets!