WELLINGTON: Wellington Saints Home Games 2021

Publish Date
Wednesday, 14 April 2021, 4:27PM

90.9 ZM is right behind the Wellington Saints, as they battle it out for the Sals NBL title.

Catch the action up close, and you could be taking home some sweet prizes thanks to ZM. Bring your mates, and make some noise.

Get your tickets HERE and keep it locked to win.

Out Work. Out Hustle. Out Think. Out Play. Out Last! Let's GO!

Wellington’s 90.9 ZM – proudly behind The Wellington Saints

Be sure to keep an eye on the ZM’s Black Thunders Facebook and ZM Wellington Instagram pages for chances to win all thanks to Wellington Saints!

 

Wellington Saints Home Games 2021

TSB Bank Arena, Wellington

Friday 30th April Wellington Saints VS Canterbury Rams 7.30pm

Friday 7th May Wellington Saints VS Southland Sharks 7.30pm

Saturday 15th May Wellington Saints VS Nelson Giants 7.30pm

Thursday 20th May Wellington Saints VS Franklin Bulls 7.30pm

Friday 28th May Wellington Saints VS Auckland Huskies 7.30pm

Sunday 13th June Wellington Saints VS Manawatu Jets 5pm

Sunday 20th June Wellington Saints VS Mountain Airs 7.30pm

Sunday 27th June Wellington Saints VS Bay Hawks 7.30pm

Monday 12th July Wellington Saints VS Otago Nuggets 7.30pm

The season will feature all 93 games being broadcast by Sky Sport, with select games also being made available on Sky Sport Next, Stuff, Tribe Sports and the NZNBL website.

Prime TV will show delayed broadcasts on Thursday nights, while internationally ESPN3 will broadcast all games across the United States, with the NZNBLpass once again being available to viewers in all other parts of the world.

Find the full schedule HERE.