F*ck up last night? Here's how you can unsend on FB Messenger

Publish Date
Friday, 8 February 2019, 4:24PM

We've all been there. Whether it's an accidental message to the wrong person or a risky text you immediately regret, we've all been praying for an unsend button and it's finally here.

Facebook announced you can finally unsend messages on their Messenger app.

And it's suuuuuuuuper simple.

The only thing is... you have to unsend it within a 10-minute of originally sending it.

Deleting a message also leaves behind a notification to the other person that something was deleted.

Better than nothing, right?