Contact Us

Publish Date
Tuesday, 1 April 2014, 1:29PM

ZM Headquarters

Address: Private Bag 92198
New Zealand
Phone: 0800 DIALZM (0800 342596)
Fax: 09 3674804
Text: ZMZM (9696)
All Enquiries: zm@zmonline.com

If you're waiting for a prize, or have a problem with one that's arrived, please email us at prizes@zmonline.com or call us on 09 300 4940

Please check our Prizes FAQ if you have a question about your prize!

 

Fletch, Vaughan & Megan - 6-10am Weekdays

Caitlin Marett (Producer - for all general enquiries): caitlin@zmonline.com

James Johnston (Producer - for all general enquiries): james.johnston@nzme.co.nz

Carl ‘Fletch’ Fletcher: fletch@zmonline.com

Vaughan Smith: vaughan@zmonline.com

Megan Sellers: megan@zmonline.com

 

Jase & PJ - 3 - 7pm Weekdays

Alex (Producer - for all general enquiries): alex@zmonline.com

Jase: jase@zmonline.com

PJ: PJ@zmonline.com

 

ZM Snapchart with Cam Mansel - 7pm to 12am Weekdays

Cam: cameron@zmonline.com 

Georgia (Producer - for all general enquiries): georgia@zmonline.com